Our People

Our key local management team are as follows:

Captain Mubariz Jabbarov With over 25 years marine experience and travelling between our offices in Aktau, Astrakhan and Baku, Captain Jabbarov is responsible for all North Caspian operations and can be contacted on mubariz.jabbarov@cmioffshore.com.

Fatima Abdullayeva Fatima is our country manager for Turkmenistan based in Ashgabat and has been involved in the offshore industry since the first international vessel operations commenced following independence,  She can be contacted on fatima@cmioffshore.com.

Captain Innes Brown Innes is our Group Operations Manager and ultimately responsible for all our marine operations.  He has a wide range of DP and AHTS experience and has also worked with major oil clients in the Caspian for the last six years.  He can be contacted on innes.brown@cmioffshore.com.

Samir Guseynov Samir is Group QHSE Manager and based in the Caspian Region.  Quality, Health, Safety and the Environment are key to our operation and any issues relating to these elements should be reported to samir@cmioffshore.com

On a group basis the following people are there to guide and build our business as follows:

Richard Keisner Richard has been involved in the maritime sector for 35 years with a particular focus on offshore vessels for the last 20 years.  For any corporate issues please contact him on richard.keisner@cmioffshore.com.

Kim Hansen joined us in 2016 in charge of Group Commercial matters and will be based in our Athens office.  Kim has over 20 years of experience and is particularly well known in the Russian and Turkmenistan sectors of the Caspian Offshore market.  He may be contacted on kim.hansen@cmioffshore.com.

Mrs Athanasia Politou is our Group Financial Controller leading our Head Office Administration team.  Email any questions to sissy.politou@cmioffshore.com.

Roy Donaldson After an extensive career Roy has joined CMI in charge of Business Development for the West African OSV market where we hope to further extend our capacities for OSV operations in niche markets.  His email address is roy.donaldson@cmioffshore.com